Chapter Committees

Capital-MarVa International NEBB

2020 Chapter Committees and Examiner List

Board of Directors3 year TermChapter Officers
Kevin Gaghan (Chair)2020Darren AleyPresident
Jim Kelleher2020Allen KingPresident Elect
Allen King2021Jim KelleherTreasurer
Stanley Fleischer2022Kevin GaghanPast President
Luis Chinchilla2022
Jay Buttner2022

Technical CommitteeEducation CommitteeMarketing Committee
Jay Buttner(Chair)Marcus Dulin(Chair)Allen King(Chair)
Jim KelleherAllen King Darren Aley
Stanley FleischerLuis ChinchillaTony Shamloo
Kevin GaghanJim Kelleher
Paul ThielJeff Capps
Luis Chinchilla
Allen King
Billy Robbins
Darren Aley
Jeff Capps

Chapter Coordinator
Barbara Huber


 Chapter Coordinator

Barbara Huber